The Charter Members are the twenty Toastmaster who were members as the club gained it’s charter status. They will be remmed in the history of the club and record at Toastmaster International, each earning a charter certificate.

Helen Byrnes
Chris Collins
Gretta Collins
Clare Conway
Marcello Deidda
Denise Foran
Martin Foran
Elizabeth Harrison
Michael Joyce
Iarla Molloy
Nathan Moran
Ann O’Malley
Rob Partridge
Bradley Rowles
Aileen Staunton
Victoria Staunton
Sean Thompson
Brendan Tonery
Michael Whyte